Skip to content

PODCAST 01

February 1, 2014

Podcast 01 MED

FINALLY!!  THE PODCAST!!  Episode one of PODCAST 01 is up!

It’s a prototype, it’s very dodgy, it’s something I’ve been putting off for over a year so finally I said to myself, “SELF, GET MOVIN’!”  So I did and the first episode is up.

STREAM:

DOWNLOAD FOR ITUNES:
https://www.mediafire.com/?88dxyk4bmsfw6q8

Playlist:
Good Vibrations
Show Me How To Live
Leave
The State of Massachusetts
Barrel of a Gun
Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
Aerofunknamics
Don’t Mess Around With Jim

Enjoy!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. So glad you talked yourself into Gettin’ Movin’! Very much enjoyed Episode 1 and can’t wait to hear Episode 2! Keep sharing.

Leave a Reply

